• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
English Afrikaans French German Portuguese Spanish

wahooz-logo


The Coolest Breakfast, Lunch & Cocktail Venue on the Promenade!

uSh festive season v1 1i
BREAKFAST

Happiness is...a leisurely breakfast. Treat yourself to a delicious breakfast with a sea view. With a mouth-watering menu. Wahooz is definitely a crowd pleaser.
Check out the menu here.
uSh festive season v1 2
Lunch

Delicious food, breathtaking views and a chilled atmosphere, what more could you ask for this summer? Chill with your friends and family while feasting on lunch and soaking up the summer vibes.
uSh festive season v1 3
Cocktails

For the laid back folks who enjoy live music on Saturday and Sunday afternoons, this is a music venue complete with alfresco dining, a chilled cocktail selection and a great beach vibe.
uSh festive season v1 4i
Live Music

Wahooz plays host to a variety of vibrant bands every weekend, 12noon - 4pm.
Our live acts include:
Kickstands (Acoustic Duo), The Meditators (Reggae), Warren Brothers (Country), Solomon Willy (Jazz), Afro Divas (Jazz/Afro Jazz), Red Light Stereo (Rock), Passionate (Jazz/Afro Soul), Afritude (Classic/Dance).
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
Operating times: 
Open from 7:30am for breakfast till the Park closes... or 8pm during Festive Season.
Dress code: 
It's all beach style!
The lineup is as follows (12pm - 4pm):
Sat, 2 Dec - Tskys
Sun, 3 Dec - Afro Divas
Sat, 9 Dec - The Morning Stars
Sun, 10 Dec - Stone Soup
Sat, 16 Dec - Meditators
Sun, 17 Dec - Afro Divas
Sat, 23 Dec - Meditators
Sun, 24 Dec - Sondela
Sat, 30 Dec - Kick Stands
Sun, 31 Dec - Afro Divas
Please Note:
Wahooz Entertainment is subject to change or cancellation due to inclement weather, or other unforeseen circumstances.
For more information call uShaka Marine World on 031 328 8000