• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
English Afrikaans French German Portuguese Spanish

Event: Soccer World Cup Screenings

Soccer World Cup Screenings at UShaka

When:
14 June - 15 July 2018

Where:
Village Walk, Beach Arena

Cost:
Entry is free – just bring your mates and your blankets/ camp chairs. Food and beverages will be available from Village Walk.


SCREENING SCHEDULE

Thursday, 14 June, 17:00
Russia vs Saudi Arabia

Friday, 15 June, 5pm
Morocco vs Iran

Friday, 15 June, 8pm
Portugal vs Spain

Saturday, 16 June, 12noon
France vs Australia

Saturday, 16 June, 9pm
Croatia vs Nigeria

Sunday, 17 June, 5pm
Germany vs Mexico

Sunday, 17 June, 8pm
Brazil vs Switzerland

Friday, 22 June, 2pm
Brazil vs Costa Rica

Friday, 22 June, 5pm
Nigeria vs Iceland

Saturday, 23 June, 2pm
Belgium vs Tunisia

Saturday, 23 June, 8pm
Germany vs Sweden

Sunday, 24 June, 2pm
England vs Panama

Sunday, 24 June, 5pm
Japan vs Senegal

Tuesday, 26 June, 8pm
Nigeria vs Argentina

Wednesday, 27 June, 8pm
Serbia vs Brazil

Thursday, 28 June, 4pm
Senegal vs Colombia

Thursday, 28 June, 8pm
England vs Belgium

Friday, 06 July, 4pm
Quarter Final: Winner Match 49 vs Winner Match 50

Friday, 06 July, 8pm
Quarter Final:Winner Match 53 vs Winner Match 54

Saturday, 07 July, 4pm
Quarter Final: Winner Match 55 vs Winner Match 56

Saturday, 07 July, 8pm
Quarter Final: Winner Match 51 vs Winner Match 52

Tuesday, 10 July, 8pm
Semi Final: Winner Match 57 vs Winner Match 58

Wednesday, 11 July, 8pm
Semi Final: Winner Match 59 vs Winner Match 60

Sunday, 15 July, 5pm
Final: Winner Match 61 vs Winner Match 62


uShaka brings you Soccer Fever from the Motherland 

Remember the feeling of patriotism and national pride in 2010 when the FIFA World Cup took place in South Africa, then why not relive some of those moments if you love football, world cup tournaments and watching sports on massive screens. uShaka Marine World will be hosting many of the upcoming games including the semifinals and finals in arena 5 at uShaka’s Village Walk, live on our mega screen.

So come down and make some new soccer memories here at uShaka Marine World donning your favourite team’s shirt, soccer flags, face paint and embracing the world cup soccer fever.